Foxy Lady Friday

Once again, I polled a few of my friends for a suggestion for Foxy Lady Friday for this week. My friend Andy wins this go around as I decided that his choice of Anna Kendrick was solid enough to be this week’s post!

anna

  • For starters, she’s just adorable. 
  • She’s from Maine. I’m from Maine. Therefore, she’s cool.
  • She likes to troll on reddit. In fact, she gets so into it, she does stuff like this:

  • She is a Taco Bell junkie.
  • Sure, she was in Twilight, but she was also in Up In The Air. Solid.
  • She can sing, dance, act, and she’s pretty!

Here’s to you, Anna! You Foxy Lady, you!

One thought on “Foxy Lady Friday

  1. I usually do not create many remarks, but I browsed some
    comments on this page Foxy Lady Friday | Friend Flirt. I do have a few questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Is it just me or does it give the impression like some of these comments look as if they are
    coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting
    on other places, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you post a list of every one of your social networking pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

