Foxy Lady Friday: Ladies of ‘Pretty Little Liars’

Guilty Pleasure Alert! I freaking LOVE Pretty Little Liars. It’s pretty awkward, since a 3rd grader was the one who got me to watch it and now I’m obsessed. Anyway, the girls on this show are all absolutely stunning! So to counteract my Men of Revenge post, here’s Ladies of Pretty Little Liars for Foxy Lady Friday!

First is Troian Bellisario who plays Spencer Hastings.

troian-bellisario-perfect

Then we have Shay Mitchell who plays Emily Fields.

shay_mitchell

And Lucy Hale who plays Aria Montgomery.

lucyhale

My favorite Little Liar would be Hanna Marin, played by Ashley Benson. You may also recognize her from the new movie Spring Breakers.

ashleybenson

 

 

So if you want a cheesy guilty pleasure, check out Pretty Little Liars. Or, just look up these ladies because they’re absolutely fabulous.

Leave a comment